Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

85 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen Del G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I love Dr. Vida Chitsazzadeh. I have been only twice to this office and all the staff have been so kind. I highly recommend if you need a dermatologist, Dr. Vida is person to go to. I look forward going to my visit.
Samantha S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best experience by far for a medical appt. Scheduling was quick and easy. The shortest wait time. Alex and all the women there are super sweet! 10/10 would recommend to all family and friends!
James B.
Submitted 08/12/21
AWESOME service
James G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great staff
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Meet with Hayden, she was very thorough and explained everything.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 08/06/21
The only problem that I had was finding the building. Drove around for 1/2 hr and there is no way to contact anyone in the Webster office to get any info from!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great attention, people are kind and helpful.
Ieysha B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Doc Alexander
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very very good
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Appointments made easy online. Professional staff, courteous and friendly.
Ryan D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Marisa H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great experience!
SHARON T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Pleasant, informative, professional, timely
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/08/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. He treated my issue immediately which put me at ease.
Doris A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thorough and professional
David W.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was takin care quickly and courteously. The young lady PA was very polite and thorough.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice nurse and doctor they explained everything before they did it
Randy ..
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Sedrak put me at ease. He is a surgeon that cares! He is the best for MOHS
Francisco G.
Submitted 07/01/21
.