Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

84 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Best experience by far for a medical appt. Scheduling was quick and easy. The shortest wait time. Alex and all the women there are super sweet! 10/10 would recommend to all family and friends!
James B.
Submitted 08/12/21
AWESOME service
James G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great staff
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Meet with Hayden, she was very thorough and explained everything.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 08/06/21
The only problem that I had was finding the building. Drove around for 1/2 hr and there is no way to contact anyone in the Webster office to get any info from!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great attention, people are kind and helpful.
Ieysha B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Doc Alexander
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very very good
Mary M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Appointments made easy online. Professional staff, courteous and friendly.
Ryan D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Marisa H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great experience!
SHARON T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Pleasant, informative, professional, timely
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/08/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. He treated my issue immediately which put me at ease.
Doris A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thorough and professional
David W.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was takin care quickly and courteously. The young lady PA was very polite and thorough.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice nurse and doctor they explained everything before they did it
Randy ..
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Sedrak put me at ease. He is a surgeon that cares! He is the best for MOHS
Francisco G.
Submitted 07/01/21
.
Mariah O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Alexandria was very nice,and helped me understand the diagnosis of my skin on my hands. She explained the care instructions for my hands very clear and it helped me out alot! 10/10 I reccomend anyone to see Alexandria!