Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

50 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 05/05/21
It was a very pleasant experience. Professional, clean, and fast.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/04/21
no wait, in & out
Alejandro L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly and helpful
R B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Fantastic Surgeon. Dr Sedrak comes highly recommended. Glad I went.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very quick and extremely thorough!
A R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Sedrak always listens to my concerns and provides the best surgical treatment. I have recommended him to several people and they have been very pleased.
Ryan D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Quick surgery. Very friendly staff.
T C.
Submitted 04/03/21
I needed MOHS and Dr Sedrak made it easy and comfortable. Clean office. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
A D.
Submitted 03/27/21
Exceptional. Dr. Joseph Sedrak is exceptional. Supporting staff is fantastic.
William D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Highly recommend Dr Sedrak for MOHS
Jenn N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Sedrak is the best surgeon. He put me at ease and answered all my questions. He takes good care of his patients.
Bob M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very easy
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very professional. Very clean office. My care was exceptional. Staff super friendly.
Alvin H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent
Kathy E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very nice staff. I was a first time visitor and everyone was nice and took the time to explain things to me.
Cameron T.
Submitted 02/10/21
The nurse and PA we saw were awesome.
Haley G.
Submitted 02/04/21
I felt like my concerns were listened to and she made a good plan to fix my skin issues.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/30/21
All the staff were great, very caring and timing of the visit all went well. Dr. Prodanovic was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks to everyone!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent care by Cheney Chang PA-C. Nurse Sonia provided the most confronting care that I needed for my procedure. Answered all my questions, which is very rare these days.
John F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very informative and love how personable Dr. Sedrak is.