Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

17 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am happy with the doctor Service but, not with his Office staff they are not professional at the time to set up an appointment they will asking many times for the same information and they were rejecting me that I don’t have an appointment and someone else in different time confirming my appointment they don’t have good communication between them. But, Dr Sedrak is the best!
Esraa O.
Submitted 08/03/20
It was a very successful visit and start seeing Result of my Treatment from the first day thank you so much doctor
Jack S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional. Wait time was minimal.
CHACKO T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Superb and Prompt service
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was very satisfied with the service, with the social distances, with the personnel, especially with the doctor I saw and his assistant.
David C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very helpful, considerate and caring. Made me feel very comfortable.
Elsie M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent care. Doctor listens to your concerns.
Jere E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very kind and educated doctors
NIPAL B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Genuine bedside manner, compassionate which speaks volumes.
Lori C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had such a great first visit and was in and out in no time! Taylor and PA were so sweet and kind! The establishment is super clean and look forward to my next visit!
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/25/20
I was seen for an appointment the day that I called, with no waiting. Dr. Sedrak & his staff are caring & professional. I love that the doctor takes his time to explain in detail every step of your treatment plan from start to finish. Best dermatologist ever!
Bennie L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone was pleasant, professional,
Harry P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Pretty decent first experience.
Ken B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Sedrak is a great doctor and has a super staff. I have been going to Dr. Sedrak for many years and he has always met my needs in taking care of my problems. Thank you Dr. Sedrak
Diana Morales T.
Submitted 11/15/19
I came to see Dr. Sedrack because I was concerned about my severe hair loss. He was kind, thorough and continued to work until he was able to find the cause for my sudden hair loss and corrected it. My hair looks normal again. I find the entire office to be pleasant, helpful and responsive. I had only been to a dermatologist once in my life and this experience was excellent.
Allen R.
Submitted 09/18/19
I forgot to rank the stars on my previous submission, but to reiterate, YOU GUYS ROCK!!! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
David D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great visit. Took my information and provide the service on the spot. Quick, easy and professional.