Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

35 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron T.
Submitted 02/10/21
The nurse and PA we saw were awesome.
Haley G.
Submitted 02/04/21
I felt like my concerns were listened to and she made a good plan to fix my skin issues.
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/30/21
All the staff were great, very caring and timing of the visit all went well. Dr. Prodanovic was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks to everyone!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent care by Cheney Chang PA-C. Nurse Sonia provided the most confronting care that I needed for my procedure. Answered all my questions, which is very rare these days.
John F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very informative and love how personable Dr. Sedrak is.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly staff. They listened gave me answers. Did what was requested and I was on my way.
Marc G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Can't say enough about my visit here. Staff is friendly and courteous, was in and out quickly, and there was never a point where I was in the exam room waiting alone. My appointment was on time and Dr Sedrak and his team are great. Would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a dermatologist.
Alexis C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great alternative options and friendly staff and service :)
SHaron A.
Submitted 11/09/20
The staff was excellent and Dr. Sedrak was more thorough than the last doctor I saw for the same issue. I actually felt like my concerns were being addressed and not brushed off.
Roger S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I am always taken well care of by this doctor's office. Great staff who are friendly, professional and care about my health.
Carl D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thorough and explained symptom and treatment plan fully. Very competent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick in and out and very nice people.
Ed L.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very personable and professional
Dominic K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional and kind service that is quick.
Maryam Y.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great , kind and professional. The staff is all wonderful, courteous and friendly.
Kiana W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everyone was very kind. I was hoping to have met with Dr. Sedrak, but the PA was great and thorough, so my experience was good. I also appreciated that the wait time was not lengthy. I’m looking forward to my next visit in two weeks.
Silas M.
Submitted 08/29/20
on time..professional
Chris W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Sedrak is always polite. His staff is also professional and courteous.
Juan A.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am happy with the doctor Service but, not with his Office staff they are not professional at the time to set up an appointment they will asking many times for the same information and they were rejecting me that I don’t have an appointment and someone else in different time confirming my appointment they don’t have good communication between them. But, Dr Sedrak is the best!
Esraa O.
Submitted 08/03/20
It was a very successful visit and start seeing Result of my Treatment from the first day thank you so much doctor