Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen Del G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I love Dr. Vida Chitsazzadeh. I have been only twice to this office and all the staff have been so kind. I highly recommend if you need a dermatologist, Dr. Vida is person to go to. I look forward going to my visit.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Best experience by far for a medical appt. Scheduling was quick and easy. The shortest wait time. Alex and all the women there are super sweet! 10/10 would recommend to all family and friends!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
AWESOME service
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great staff
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Meet with Hayden, she was very thorough and explained everything.
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The only problem that I had was finding the building. Drove around for 1/2 hr and there is no way to contact anyone in the Webster office to get any info from!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great attention, people are kind and helpful.
Ieysha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Doc Alexander
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Very very good
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Appointments made easy online. Professional staff, courteous and friendly.
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience
Esmeralda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Marisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great experience!
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Pleasant, informative, professional, timely
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. He treated my issue immediately which put me at ease.
Doris A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Thorough and professional
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I was takin care quickly and courteously. The young lady PA was very polite and thorough.
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very nice nurse and doctor they explained everything before they did it
Randy ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Sedrak put me at ease. He is a surgeon that cares! He is the best for MOHS
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
.