Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr Sedrak always listens to my concerns and provides the best surgical treatment. I have recommended him to several people and they have been very pleased.
Ryan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Quick surgery. Very friendly staff.
T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I needed MOHS and Dr Sedrak made it easy and comfortable. Clean office. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Exceptional. Dr. Joseph Sedrak is exceptional. Supporting staff is fantastic.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Highly recommend Dr Sedrak for MOHS
Jenn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Sedrak is the best surgeon. He put me at ease and answered all my questions. He takes good care of his patients.
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very easy
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Very professional. Very clean office. My care was exceptional. Staff super friendly.
Alvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent
Kathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very nice staff. I was a first time visitor and everyone was nice and took the time to explain things to me.
Cameron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
The nurse and PA we saw were awesome.
Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I felt like my concerns were listened to and she made a good plan to fix my skin issues.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
All the staff were great, very caring and timing of the visit all went well. Dr. Prodanovic was great. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks to everyone!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent care by Cheney Chang PA-C. Nurse Sonia provided the most confronting care that I needed for my procedure. Answered all my questions, which is very rare these days.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very informative and love how personable Dr. Sedrak is.
Carolyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Friendly staff. They listened gave me answers. Did what was requested and I was on my way.
Marc G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Can't say enough about my visit here. Staff is friendly and courteous, was in and out quickly, and there was never a point where I was in the exam room waiting alone. My appointment was on time and Dr Sedrak and his team are great. Would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a dermatologist.
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Great alternative options and friendly staff and service :)
SHaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
The staff was excellent and Dr. Sedrak was more thorough than the last doctor I saw for the same issue. I actually felt like my concerns were being addressed and not brushed off.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
I am always taken well care of by this doctor's office. Great staff who are friendly, professional and care about my health.