Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Skin Center

Dermatology Clinic located in Pearland, TX & Houston, TX

85 total reviews

Texas Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thorough and explained symptom and treatment plan fully. Very competent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Bryan S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick in and out and very nice people.
Ed L.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very personable and professional
Dominic K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional and kind service that is quick.
Maryam Y.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great , kind and professional. The staff is all wonderful, courteous and friendly.
Kiana W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everyone was very kind. I was hoping to have met with Dr. Sedrak, but the PA was great and thorough, so my experience was good. I also appreciated that the wait time was not lengthy. I’m looking forward to my next visit in two weeks.
Silas M.
Submitted 08/29/20
on time..professional
Chris W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Sedrak is always polite. His staff is also professional and courteous.
Juan A.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am happy with the doctor Service but, not with his Office staff they are not professional at the time to set up an appointment they will asking many times for the same information and they were rejecting me that I don’t have an appointment and someone else in different time confirming my appointment they don’t have good communication between them. But, Dr Sedrak is the best!
Esraa O.
Submitted 08/03/20
It was a very successful visit and start seeing Result of my Treatment from the first day thank you so much doctor
Jack S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional. Wait time was minimal.
CHACKO T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Superb and Prompt service
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was very satisfied with the service, with the social distances, with the personnel, especially with the doctor I saw and his assistant.
David C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very helpful, considerate and caring. Made me feel very comfortable.
Elsie M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent care. Doctor listens to your concerns.
Jere E.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very kind and educated doctors
NIPAL B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Genuine bedside manner, compassionate which speaks volumes.
Lori C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had such a great first visit and was in and out in no time! Taylor and PA were so sweet and kind! The establishment is super clean and look forward to my next visit!
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/25/20
I was seen for an appointment the day that I called, with no waiting. Dr. Sedrak & his staff are caring & professional. I love that the doctor takes his time to explain in detail every step of your treatment plan from start to finish. Best dermatologist ever!
Bennie L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone was pleasant, professional,